Menu

Paterson / Recreation Events

DATE

ACTIVITY

TIME

LOCATION

8/20 & 8/22/18 (Monday & Wednesday)   Falconns Club Soccer Practice 6:30 - 8:00 PM Paterson Field #3
9/11/18 (Tuesday) Cross Country & Track Team Meeting 3:00-4:00 PM Paterson Field House/Trails
9/13/18-12/13/18 (Thursdays) 30/30 Fitness 4:15-5:15 PM Paterson 1/2 Gym
9/13/18 (Thursday) Tennis Team Meeting & Practice 3:00-4:30 PM Paterson Courts
9/14/18 (Friday) Ramblewild 10:00 AM-1:00 PM Lanesboro, MA
9/15/18 (Saturday) BCC Falcons Soccer Game vs UMASS-A 1:30 PM Turf Field
9/17/18 - 11/19/18 (Mondays) Yoga 4:15 - 5:15 PM Rear SBA Lounge
9/18/18 (Tuesday) Co-ed Student vs Faculty/Staff Volleyball Game 4:00-5:30 PM Paterson Gym
9/20/18 (Thursday) Co-ed Flag Football Intramurals 12:15-1:30 PM Turf Field
9/23/18 (Sunday) BCC Falcons Soccer Game @ RPI 2:00 PM Troy, NY
9/24/18 (Monday) Co-ed Ultimate Frisbee 12:15-1:30 PM Turf Field
9/30/18 (Sunday) BCC Falcons Soccer Game vs UMASS-B 6:30 PM Turf Field
9/30/18 (Sunday) Cross Country Team Race - Gould Farm 5K Trail Run 9:30 AM Monterey, MA
10/1/18 (Monday) Co-Ed Student vs Faculty/Staff Basketball Game 4:00-5:30 PM Paterson Gym
10/10/18 (Wednesday) Basketball Team Tryouts 4:00-6:00 PM Paterson Gym
10/12/18 (Friday) Basketball Team Tryouts 1:00-3:00 PM Paterson Gym
10/20/18 (Saturday) BCC Falcons Soccer Game @ Simon's Rock 2:00 PM Great Barrington, MA
10/21/18 (Sunday) Cross Country Team Race - Harvest Run 5K Trail Run 10:00 AM BCC Campus
11/2/18 & 11/3/18 (Friday & Saturday) BCC Falcons Basketball in Goldberg Classic Tournament

Friday-8:00 PM     Saturday-12:00 PM

Columbia Greene Community College
11/29/18 (Thursday) Skyzone Trampoline Park 4:30 - 6:30 PM Westboro, MA
12/1/18 (Saturday) Indoor Track Meet @ Smith College 10:30 AM Northampton, MA
12/3/18 (Monday) BCC Falcons Basketball Game @ Williams College 5:30 PM Williamstown, MA
12/8/18 (Saturday) BCC Falcons Basketball Game vs Simon's Rock 3:00 PM Paterson Gym

 Soccer Goal