Current Temp:
62 °F
Weather Station
Print This Page
Instant Admit at BCC

Berkshire Community College will host several Instant Admit Events throughout the 2013-2014 academic year. Both new and returning students will get fast and free acceptance and information on beginning the path toward their future. For more information on our Instant Admit events, please call BCC's Admissions Office at 413-236-1630 or email admissions@berkshirecc.edu.   

 **Events open to the public
 
**Thursday, March 6 - 5:30 - 7:00 PM
  BCC's South Center, Great Barrington
 
**Sunday, March 9 - 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Berkshire Mall, Lanesboro
 
**Thursday, March 6 - 5:30 - 7:00 PM
BCC's South Center, Great Barrington
 
Monday, March 10
English as a Second Language
Pittsfield High School, Pittsfield
 
Wednesday, March 12
Wahconah Regional High School, Dalton
 
**Saturday, March 15 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
BCC's South Center, Great Barrington  
 
Wednesday, March 19
Taconic High School, Pittsfield
 
Tuesday, March 25
BART Charter School, Adams
 
**Saturday, March 29 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
BCC's Open House, Pittsfield
 
**Monday, March 31 - 7:00 - 9:00 PM
College Fair
Monument Mountain High School, Great Barrington
 
**Wednesday, May 14 - Time TBA
College Fair
Hoosac Valley High School, Cheshire
 
 
Dates subject to change