Cross Country & Indoor/Outdoor Track

Cross Country LogoOutdoor Track Logo

About BCC Cross Country & Indoor/Outdoor Track

The Falcons Cross Country & Indoor/Outdoor Track team will only be competing in the Spring semester with meets and races happening from January – July of 2018. Team practices will start January 4th at 2:30pm in the Paterson Gymnasium.

For more information, contact Lauren Pellegrino, Director of Recreational Services, 413-236-1661 or




Falcons Team Schedule Fall 2017/Spring 2018

Great Dane Classic 1/13/18 (Saturday) 10:30 AM Indoor Track

University of Albany

Jim Sheehan Invitational 4/7/18 (Saturday) 11:00 AM Outdoor Track

Fitchburg State, MA

Berkshire South Regional Community Center 5K Race 4/8/18 (Saturday) 9:30 AM 5K

Housatonic, MA

Jerry Gravel Classic 4/14/18 (Saturday) 11:00 AM Outdoor Track

Westfield State, MA

Eric Loeshner Memorial Meet 4/15/18 (Sunday) 11:00 AM Outdoor Track

Fitchburg State, MA

2018 UAlbany Spring Classic 4/19-4/21/18 (Thu.-Sat.) 12:00 PM Outdoor Track

University of Albany

Pride Classic 4/29/18 (Sunday) 11:00 AM Outdoor Track

Regis College, MA

4th Campus Classic 5/5/18 (Saturday) 10:00 AM 5K

Northern Essex CC

Twilight Open Meet 5/10/18 (Thursday) 4:30 PM Outdoor Track

West Point, NY

USATF Adirondack Open 5/26/18 (Saturday) 12:00 PM Indoor Track

Craryville, NY

Bay State Qualifying 6/18/18 (Monday)   Outdoor Track

Fitchburg State, MA

2017 Open & Masters 6/23/18 (Saturday) 9:00 AM Indoor/Outdoor Track

Bethel, CT

4th of July Race 7/4/18 (Wednesday) 9:30 AM 5K

Pittsfield, MA

Bay State Games 7/14/18 (Saturday) 8:30 AM Outdoor Track

Fitchburg State, MA

Outdoor Invitational 7/28/18 (Saturday) 10:30 AM Outdoor Track

Holy Cross, MA


Falcons Team Roster


Campus Classic





Eric Behanzin Pittsfield, MA  
Raphael Bruno Lenox, MA  
Marybelle Burns Lenox, MA  
Brianna Christman Pittsfield, MA  
James Cimini Pittsfield, MA


Iolana deRis Monterey, MA


Matt Dermody Pittsfield, MA  
MIke Hruby Pittsfield, MA  
Skylar Johnson Pittsfield, MA  
Robert Mottley Pittsfield, MA  
Ian Phair Pittsfield, MA