IT team will roll out two new security enhancements, 90-day password reset and Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) for Office 365, check your email or use this link today to complete the steps needed: Instructions for Required Password Change and MFA


Academic Subcommittee

Academic Subcommittee Members

Paul Johansen ADJ
Abby Powers


Ellen Shanahan (Co-Facilitator) FT FAC 
Ahmed Zayan


Lyndsay Isham-Morton Non Unit
Lori Moon NonUnit - PC
Andrea Robare Unit
Nicole Mooney Academic Assembly 
Julia Kalinowsky Student
Kierstyn Hunter (Ex Officio and Co-Facilitator) Vice President of Academic Affairs
Adam Emerson (Ex Officio) Registrar


  • Meetings
    All meetings are at 2pm and via Zoom for Spring 2022

    Feb 10

    March 10

    April 14

    May 12

  • Agenda and Minutes
    Agenda for May 12, 2022 at 2pm

    Call Meeting to Order

    Approval of Minutes from April 14, 2022

    Discussion Academic Subcommittee Responsibilities

    New Business (if any)